Peter Schepens
0475772497
Voorzitter / Dj
peter@radiopros.be

Tim Schippers

Ondervoorzitter / Dj
tim@radiopros.be

Kirsten Cobbaut

Secretaris / Dj
kirsten@radiopros.be

Stef Leeuwenaert

Programmatie/Bestuurslid/Dj
stef@radiopros.be

Pieter Van Banden

PR communicatie/Bestuurslid/Dj
pieter@radiopros.be

Naar de pagina van Pieter Van Banden: Klik HIER !

John Alt

Dj
john@radiopros.be

Theo De Brabander

Dj
theo@radiopros.be

Melissa Dusou

Dj
mel@radiopros.be

Floris Poignie

Dj
floris@radiopros.be

Jo van Aelst

Dj
jovanaelst@radiopros.be

Ed Van Bever

Dj
ed@radiopros.be

Patrick Van Bever

Dj
patrick@radiopros.be

Tony Van Beveren

Dj
tony@radiopros.be

Jo Van Gils

Dj
jovangils@radiopros.be

Danny Van Mechelen

Dj
danny@radiopros.be

Jempi Van Vlaanderen

Dj
jempi@radiopros.be

jan-backer-foto

Jan Backer

Dj
jan@radiopros.be

47

Arnold De Nijs

Dj
arnold@radiopros.be