Peter Schepens
0475772497
Voorzitter / Dj
peter@radiopros.be

Kirsten Cobbaut

Secretaris / Dj
kirsten@radiopros.be

Pieter Van Banden

PR communicatie – Dj
pieter@radiopros.be

jan-backer-foto

Jan Backer

Reclame – Muziek – Dj
jan@radiopros.be

Stef Leeuwenaert

Reclame – Muziek – Dj
stef@radiopros.be

Andy Ghijs

Dj – medewerker
Andy@radiopros.be

Chris Van Dijck

Dj – medewerker

Cindy de Cooman

Dj
cindy@radiopros.be

Jo van Aelst

Dj
jovanaelst@radiopros.be

Jo van Brabant

Dj
Jvb@radiopros.be

Ed Van Bever

Dj
ed@radiopros.be

Gerrit De Groot

Dj
gerrit@radiopros.be

Jempi van vlaanderen

Dj
jempi@radiopros.be

Patrick van Bever

Dj
patrick@radiopros.be

Perry van Brakel

Dj
perry@radiopros.be

Ronny van Vlaanderen

Dj
ronny@radiopros.be

Ron van Dijck

Dj
ron@radiopros.be

Tim Schippers

Dj
tim@radiopros.be

Tony Van Beveren

Dj
tony@radiopros.be