Peter Schepens
0475772497
Voorzitter / Dj
peter@radiopros.be

Pieter Van Banden

Ondervoorzitter/PR communicatie/Dj
pieter@radiopros.be

Naar de pagina van Pieter Van Banden: Klik HIER !

Kirsten Cobbaut

Secretaris / Dj
kirsten@radiopros.be

jan-backer-foto

Jan Backer

Reclame – Muziek – Dj
jan@radiopros.be

Patrick Barrez

PR communicatie – Dj
patrick@radiopros.be

Soul Stonzy

Dj – verantwoordelijk events & internetradio’s
stonzy@radiopros.be

tom hofman 2

Tom Hofman

Programma-verantwoordelijke – Dj
tom@radiopros.be

Stef Leeuwenaert

Reclame – Muziek – Dj
stef@radiopros.be

Andy Ghijs

Dj – medewerker
Andy@radiopros.be

Bart Reeves

Dj
bart@radiopros.be

Frank De Groef

Dj
frankdegroef@radiopros.be

Jo van Brabant

Dj
Jvb@radiopros.be

Cindy de Cooman

Dj
cindy@radiopros.be

Jo van Aelst

Dj
jovanaelst@radiopros.be

Ed Van Bever

Dj
ed@radiopros.be

Melissa Dusausoy

Dj
mel@radiopros.be

Ronny van Vlaanderen

Dj
ronny@radiopros.be

Tony Van Beveren

Dj
tony@radiopros.be

Ruud van Opstal

Dj
ruud@radiopros.be