Peter Schepens
0475772497
Voorzitter / Dj
peter@radiopros.be

Tim Schippers

Ondervoorzitter / Dj
tim@radiopros.be

Kirsten Cobbaut

Secretaris / Dj
kirsten@radiopros.be

Pieter Van Banden

PR communicatie/Bestuurslid/Dj
pieter@radiopros.be

Naar de pagina van Pieter Van Banden: Klik HIER !

Bart Reeves

Dj
bart@radiopros.be

Frank De Groef

Dj
frankdegroef@radiopros.be

jan-backer-foto

Jan Backer

Dj
jan@radiopros.be

John Alt

Dj
john@radiopros.be

Dirk Moerman

Dj

Cindy de Cooman

Dj
cindy@radiopros.be

Jo van Aelst

Dj
jovanaelst@radiopros.be

Ed Van Bever

Dj
ed@radiopros.be

Evie Ghysels

Dj
evie@radiopros.be

Patrick Barrez

Dj
patrick@radiopros.be

Ronny van Vlaanderen

Dj
ronny@radiopros.be

Soul Stonzy

Dj
stonzy@radiopros.be

Tony Van Beveren

Dj
tony@radiopros.be

tom hofman 2

Tom Hofman

Dj
tom@radiopros.be

Jo Van Gils

Dj
jovangils@radiopros.be

Ruud van Opstal

Dj
ruud@radiopros.be